Why I Love Christmas

001

Best part of Christmas?

Watching people open their gifts.

I love knowing that something as small as a present can bring a lot of light to a person’s day. With the exception of my nephews (they were sorely disappointed with their sheets and pillow cases that their mom told me they needed) everyone else loved the gifts I purchased.

That joy makes me look forward to upcoming celebrations, birthdays, Valentine’s Day and what have you that will give me a chance to make someone else smile.

Leave a Reply

